Our Staff

Headteacher: Mrs. K. Shilliam

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs. J. Mills

Business Manager and Bursar: Mrs. D. Sharpe

Office Administrator: Mrs. A. Berry


Reception/Year 1:

Teachers: Mrs. L. Preston and Mrs. S. Shields

Teaching Assistant: Mrs. L. Moyes  and Mrs. K. Adams


Class 2:

Teacher: Miss. N. Lewellen and Mrs. G. Wood

Teaching Assistant: Mrs. J. Martin


Class 3:

Teacher: Mrs. D. Holcombe (Senior Leadership Team and SENCo)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs. J. Turner


Class 4/5:

Teacher: Mrs J. Mills (Deputy Headteacher)

Teaching Assistant: Miss. S. Davy, Miss. N. Burdett and Mrs L. Pearson


Class 6:

Teacher: Mr. R. Fletcher

Teaching Assistant: Mrs. J. Thompson


SENCO: Mrs. D. Holcombe

Pastoral Support: Mrs. J. Martin

High Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA): Mrs. J. Thompson and Miss. S. Davy

Special Educational Needs Assistant: Mrs. L. Pearson and Miss. N. Burdett


Lunchtime Play Leaders: Mrs. C. Ferry, Miss. H. Eustace, Mrs. J. Turner , Ms. K. Tannock,

Mrs. D. Williams.


School Cook:  Mrs. S. McGlasson

Premises officer: Mr. I. Ashmore

Cleaners: Mrs. K. Evans and Mrs. D. Williams


Staff Responsibility

Mrs Shilliam: English, Collective Worship, Art, Design Technology, Personal, Social and Health & Economic Education

Mrs Mills: Mathematics and Religious Education

Mrs Holcombe: SENCo, Online Safety, Computing and Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Wood: Music

Mrs Shields: Early Years Foundation stage and Phonic Lead

Mrs Preston: Phonics Lead

Mr Fletcher: Science and Geography

Mrs Shilliam/ Mr Schanschieff (Pacesetters): Physical Education

Miss Lewellen: History 

Mrs Thompson: ECO Lead

Miss Davy: School Council Lead