Academy Governance Committee (AGC)

 Click here to access The Role of the Academy Governance Committee


Our Board of Governors

Please feel free to speak to any of us regarding any questions or queries you have about any aspect of school life. Email and your email will be forwarded immediately.


Sarah Armstrong-Hallam - Chair & Church Governor

(Term of office ends 11.3.2024)

Safeguarding focus


Graham Leah - Vice Chair and Community Governor

(Term of office ends 29.11.2022)

SEND and Disadvantaged focus


Katie Shilliam - Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Church School Committee 


Vicky Palmer - Parent Governor

(Term of office ends 29.11.2022)

GDPR focus


Julia Mills - Staff Governor

(Term of office ends 27.6.2023)

 Church School Committee


Reverend Alison Twigg - Church Governor

(Term of office ends 25.11.2023)

Chair Church School Committee

RE, Collective Worship and SIAMS focus


Joanne McGregor - Community Governors

(Term of office ends 11.02.2024)

PE/Sports Premium focus


Laura Allen - Parent Governors

(Term of office ends 26.04.2025)